You can remove a route from the map, in other words unload a route, in three ways.
- By pressing on the title of the loaded route in the routes screen. Loaded routes will have a gray background color like in Fig. 1.
- By pressing ‘Unload all’ on the bottom of the routes screen. Then all loaded routes will be removed from the map at once.
- By tapping the loaded route the route details screen will be opened. You can unload the route by pressing ‘Unload’ on the top right of the route details screen.